top of page

Los Angeles Oct 9th-12th

Influencer | Luxury Companion | Onlyfans Model


P411 Member #P332950

(Prebookings are highly encouraged)

Coachella Valley Rates 
(Outcall Only)
(I see couples and all races)
LA/OC/San Diego Rates

(I see couples and all races)

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Public Dinner Date: $200 For 2 hours (Palm Springs Exclusive) 

Coachella Valley bookings are outcall only!

15-30 Min $300

1 HR $400 

1.5 HRS $500 

3 HRS $800 

6 HRS $1,000 

12 HRS $2,500

24 HRS $5,000 

48 HRS $8,000

*Couple rates remain the same as above*

I'm usually available every night in the Coachella Valley from 6 pm - 3am. I do not require a deposit for bookings in the Coachella Valley.

Prebookings are highly recommended for non desert cities as my schedule may not allow me to see you the same day while I'm in your city.

1 HR $500 

1.5 HRS $800

2 HRS $1,000 

3 HRS $1,200

6 HRS $2,000 

12 HRS $3,000 

24 HRS $5,000 

48 HRS $10,000 

*Couple rates remain the same as above*

Contact Information

When contacting me please submit the following:


- Your name

- REAL phone number (optional: email address for secondary contact method)

- Verification

Choose one from the following:

PD handle. P411 handle, LinkedIn profile, work email, work badge, a provider reference, an active and public social media handle (must be public and show your face. You can put your account on private after I look at it. I DO NOT MEET ANYONE ANONYMOUSLY. You know who I am, I must know who you are! If these don't work for you we'll find another method that does!

- Date and time of booking

- Location (I do not host in Palm Springs/ Coachella Valley area)

- Duration of the booking

Please note that donations are for my time only. Any form of solicitation will not be tolerated and you will be immediately blocked. Disrespectful messages will also be blocked.

Payment Methods: Cash or Cashapp 

(Please pay within the first 5 minutes of arrival)



Main City: Palm Springs, CA

Sexual Orientation: Bisexual (book me for you and your girlfriend!)
Age: 24
Hair: Bright red (currently)
Eyes: Hazel
Height: 5'3 / 160 cm
Bra: 36DDD
Size: Medium
Shoe: 7.5 (US) / 37.5 (EUR)
Zodiac: Aquarius (Feb 2)


Beverage:  Red Wine

Food: Sweets

Flowers: Red roses

Lingerie: Microbikinis or anything with rhinestones 

Fragrance: J'ador by Dior and Libre by YSL

Brand: Louis Vuitton, especially their tote bags and stationary supplies 

Hobbies: Trying to recipes, making videos for TikTok and OF, spending time with my sister (I'm a twin!) and getting tattoos 

Amazon Wishlist
bottom of page